662bf2edcbe00

662bf2edcc4a2
1 Guest is here.

Topic: SS2 ImpyNickers RebirthSkins Read 38978 times  

662bf2edccbc0ImpyNickers

662bf2edcccdf
Tags: °texture °SS2

EDIT: Added Version 2
Created a quick  re-skin of CyberBlutch's Hybrid Face Texture (Shotgun, Pipe). It was a modification of his original work, which was more detailed but less like the original hybrid. I wanted to use his highly detailed models, but always felt like the aesthetic of the original game was sacrificed a bit. I feel this skin is a bit closer to what I wanted. I also colour matched the body, but haven't had time yet to modify it in any way. It was mainly the head I was interested in.
This is my first time texturing anything, so feedback/advice is encouraged.

Version 1

Version 2

Comparison:

« Last Edit: 29. June 2019, 22:09:10 by Moderator »
662bf2edcd086
Nice, just going by the screenshots I really like these. I attached the textures as a mod archive to your post and made you an uploader so you can manage your own attachments. I would propose splitting this off into its own thread, if you plan to make more textures.

Edit: I was a bit misled by you saying that you textured the pipe hybrid as the textures apply to the the other hybrids as well. See shotgun hybrid in the top left and bottom right of this screenshot.
« Last Edit: 09. October 2012, 18:09:47 by Kolya »

662bf2edcd1f0voodoo47

662bf2edcd257
I would mess the faces up some more - to lessen the "army of clones" feeling.

662bf2edcd397ImpyNickers

662bf2edcd3eb
@Kolya
Funnily such is my inexperience that I didn't realize they used the same head. The game just flips them I guess. Just added  a colour corrected version of the shotgun body up top. Ill add it to the archive too.

@Voodoo47